Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

Granville Early College Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Harris, Jackie Principal harrisj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Endicott, Robin Data Manager/Bookkeeper endicottr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jeffreys, Joell Counselor jeffreysj@gcs.k12.nc.us

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Burroughs, Charlene Science burroughsc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cofield, Emily Science nemitze@gcs.k12.nc.us
Carroll, Regina Cafeteria carrollra@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cooper, Joan Math cooperjg@gcs.k12.nc.us
Holman, Delvin Social Studies holmand@gcs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, Victoria Math johnsonv2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Montague, Edward Custodian montaguee@gcs.k12.nc.us
Newton, Marty Social Studies newtonm@gcs.k12.nc.u
Panganiban, Jennifer ELA, Social Studies  
Warehime, Mary ELA warehimem@gcs.k12.nc.us