Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

Granville Early College Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Harris, Jackie Principal harrisj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Endicott, Robin Data Manager/Bookkeeper endicottr@gcs.k12.nc.us
N/A Counselor @gcs.k12.nc.us

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Burroughs, Charlene Science burroughsc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thompson, Brittany  Science thompsonb@gcs.k12.nc.us 
Carroll, Regina Cafeteria carrollra@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lawler, Kevin: Website Here School Technician lawlerjk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cooper, Joan Math cooperjg@gcs.k12.nc.us
Herberger, Jamie  Social Studies herbergerj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bond, Catherine Math bonda@gcs.k12.nc.us
Montague, Edward Custodian montaguee@gcs.k12.nc.us
Newton, Marty Dean of Students, Social Studies newtonm@gcs.k12.nc.u
Panganiban, Jennifer ELA, Social Studies panganibanjr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Warehime, Dr. Mary ELA warehimem@gcs.k12.nc.us