Skip To Main Content

GECHS Calendars

GECHS Calendar 2023-24

First page of the PDF file: GCPS2023-2024GECHSCalendar

NEW: GECHS Calendar 2024-25

First page of the PDF file: 2024-2025GECHSCalendar-GoogleDocs1

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
BOE & Commissioner Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Notice to the Public & Press
-
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2